The Governing Body

Our Governors work hard behind the scenes making sure our school is running efficiently. The Governing Body consists of Co-opted Governors, Parent Governors elected by the parents, Staff Governors elected by the staff and one Local Authority Governor appointed by the Local Authority.

The Governing Body can be contacted through the school office on 01473 251651.

Mrs Gage (Chair)

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Derrett (Vice Chair)

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Jo Dedicoat


Mrs Fisk

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Hayward

Co-opted Governor

Miss Nixon

Staff Governor

Miss Ransby

Parent Governor

Mr Reason

Co-opted Governor